Home > cross training > 5,502

5,502

February 27, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

That’s the number of stairs I took this month at work. It’s amazing how quickly this has become a habit. I don’t even think about hitting the elevator button when I go into work in the mornings. And that last flight of steps have become much easier too.

Unfortunately, I’ve only been able to get one other person to commit to the steps (Stephanie over at Wishful Shrinking, who promises to get back to blogging soon). Otherwise I’ve heard a lot of “I need to do that” or “I should start that.” Well, then, do it …

  1. Joy
    February 27, 2009 at 9:19 pm

    Great job on the steps! That’s great it’s become easier for you too.

    I wish I could leave my blog layout alone already. I just get tired of looking at it after a few months. I lost a few widgets & don’t feel like replicating them.

    Do you know how I can center my header?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

