Home > lessons learned > Think Fast … Move Faster

Think Fast … Move Faster

While I feel like I’ve been stuck in neutral recently when it comes to running, I received a boost this week when someone from the Web site thinkfastmovefaster.com contacted me via Twitter and asked if I’d like to be featured on their Web site. Sure, I said, with an added bonus coming from the fact the guy behind the scenes operates out of Richmond.

So I answered a few questions about myself and then yesterday the feature was published on the Web site. Click here to check it out. I guess somehow I’ve “made” it in the running world. Now I just have some work to do to get back to what I want to be. This article certainly provides me some motivation!

Also, in addition to their Web site, click here to follow Think Fast! Move Faster! on Twitter. (Click here to follow me.)

  1. Mom
    May 31, 2009 at 11:41 am

    Congratulations! You know I am proud of all that you have accomplished. Keep up the good work.
    Mom

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

